Tel:+86 0532 89922862

Email: sales@seakongmarine.com

  
Product Details
STANDARD FEATURES
• Standard: JISF2014-87, VIS38 Type, DIN81907,ISO13766
• Size: 100mm~500mm
• Designed for breaking strength of wire with 180° wrap on roller
• Fitted with grease lubricated bronze bearings
• Suitable hardness on roller to ensure long-time life
• High strength roller pin for sufficient load capacity
• Epoxy Primer Coating
OPTIONAL FEATURES
• Stainless Steel Guide Roller for low tempreture usage on request
• Customized Mounting Base
• IACS certs 

JISF2014-87 Pedestal Roller
jisf2014-87 pedestal roller

Dia. Of Roller Appropriate cable dia. Dimensions(mm) Weight(Kg)
6x24 6x37 Hemp Rope Synthetic Fiber Rope D1 D4 H H1 L S t t1 Roller Stand
100 11 11 40 28 160 176 128 35 60 3 8 6 9.9 63.9
150 16~18 14~16 45 32 240 264 211 40 75 3 12 8 33.8 129
200 22 20 55 40 310 338 251 50 85 3 14 10 68 178
250 24 24 65 45 380 408 298 60 100 4 14 10 114 207
300 30 28 70 50 440 472 321 60 100 4 16 14 168 265.4
350 38 34 75 55 500 536 346 65 100 4 18 14 248 332
400 40~42 38~40 85 65 560 600 371 70 100 5 20 16 355 401.3
450 44 42~44 / 80 620 660 39 90 120 5 20 16 452 445.4
 
DIN81907 Pedestal Roller
DIN82607 pedestal fairleads

Type H TUBE (DxS) Weight (kg)
 3 200 355.6x12.5 68
3 400 355.6x12.5 89
3 600 355.6x12.5 111
3 800 355.6x12.5 132
5 200 457.2x12.5 117
5 400 457.2x12.5 144
5 600 457.2x12.5 172
5 800 457.2x12.5 199
8 200 558.8x12.5 209
8 400 558.8x12.5 242
8 600 558.8x12.5 276
8 800 558.8x12.5 310
12 200 660.4x14.2 325
12 400 660.4x14.2 370
12 600 660.4x14.2 415
12 800 660.4x14.2 460
20 200 660.4x17.5 460
20 400 660.4x17.5 516
20 600 660.4x17.5 571
32 200 812.8x16 748
 32 400 812.8x16 810
32 600 812.8x16 873
Deck Equipment Links
Marine Capstan   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-capstan.html
Yacht Capstan     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/yacht-capstan.html
Marine Windlass  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-windlass.html
Cable Lifter          www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/cable-lifter.html
Warping End        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/warping-end.html
Grooved Drum     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/grooved-drum.html
Chain Stopper     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/chain-stopper.html
Anchor Releaser  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/anchor-releaser.html
Wire Rope Carpenter Stopper  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/carpenter-stoppers.html
Marine Bollards       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-bollards.html
Pedestal Fairleads   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/pedestal-fairleads.html
Horizontal Guide Sheave  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/horizontal-guide-sheave.html
Vertical Guide Sheave       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/vertical-guide-sheave.html
Swivel Fairleads   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/swivel-fairleads.html
Panama Chocks   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/panama-chocks.html
Guide Roller          www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/guide-roller.html
Open Chocks        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/open-chocks.html
Marine Doors        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-doors.html
Marine Hatches     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-hatches.html
Marine Hooks        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-hooks.html
Towing Fittings     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/towing-bridle.html
Smit Brackets       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/smit-bracket.html
Roller Fairleads    www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/roller-fairleads.html
Contact Us Now
Your-mail:
Topic:
Content:
 
Product Details
STANDARD FEATURES
• Standard: JISF2014-87, VIS38 Type, DIN81907,ISO13766
• Size: 100mm~500mm
• Designed for breaking strength of wire with 180° wrap on roller
• Fitted with grease lubricated bronze bearings
• Suitable hardness on roller to ensure long-time life
• High strength roller pin for sufficient load capacity
• Epoxy Primer Coating
OPTIONAL FEATURES
• Stainless Steel Guide Roller for low tempreture usage on request
• Customized Mounting Base
• IACS certs 

JISF2014-87 Pedestal Roller
jisf2014-87 pedestal roller

Dia. Of Roller Appropriate cable dia. Dimensions(mm) Weight(Kg)
6x24 6x37 Hemp Rope Synthetic Fiber Rope D1 D4 H H1 L S t t1 Roller Stand
100 11 11 40 28 160 176 128 35 60 3 8 6 9.9 63.9
150 16~18 14~16 45 32 240 264 211 40 75 3 12 8 33.8 129
200 22 20 55 40 310 338 251 50 85 3 14 10 68 178
250 24 24 65 45 380 408 298 60 100 4 14 10 114 207
300 30 28 70 50 440 472 321 60 100 4 16 14 168 265.4
350 38 34 75 55 500 536 346 65 100 4 18 14 248 332
400 40~42 38~40 85 65 560 600 371 70 100 5 20 16 355 401.3
450 44 42~44 / 80 620 660 39 90 120 5 20 16 452 445.4
 
DIN81907 Pedestal Roller
DIN82607 pedestal fairleads

Type H TUBE (DxS) Weight (kg)
 3 200 355.6x12.5 68
3 400 355.6x12.5 89
3 600 355.6x12.5 111
3 800 355.6x12.5 132
5 200 457.2x12.5 117
5 400 457.2x12.5 144
5 600 457.2x12.5 172
5 800 457.2x12.5 199
8 200 558.8x12.5 209
8 400 558.8x12.5 242
8 600 558.8x12.5 276
8 800 558.8x12.5 310
12 200 660.4x14.2 325
12 400 660.4x14.2 370
12 600 660.4x14.2 415
12 800 660.4x14.2 460
20 200 660.4x17.5 460
20 400 660.4x17.5 516
20 600 660.4x17.5 571
32 200 812.8x16 748
 32 400 812.8x16 810
32 600 812.8x16 873
Deck Equipment Links
Marine Capstan   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-capstan.html
Yacht Capstan     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/yacht-capstan.html
Marine Windlass  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-windlass.html
Cable Lifter          www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/cable-lifter.html
Warping End        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/warping-end.html
Grooved Drum     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/grooved-drum.html
Chain Stopper     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/chain-stopper.html
Anchor Releaser  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/anchor-releaser.html
Wire Rope Carpenter Stopper  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/carpenter-stoppers.html
Marine Bollards       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-bollards.html
Pedestal Fairleads   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/pedestal-fairleads.html
Horizontal Guide Sheave  www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/horizontal-guide-sheave.html
Vertical Guide Sheave       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/vertical-guide-sheave.html
Swivel Fairleads   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/swivel-fairleads.html
Panama Chocks   www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/panama-chocks.html
Guide Roller          www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/guide-roller.html
Open Chocks        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/open-chocks.html
Marine Doors        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-doors.html
Marine Hatches     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-hatches.html
Marine Hooks        www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/marine-hooks.html
Towing Fittings     www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/towing-bridle.html
Smit Brackets       www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/smit-bracket.html
Roller Fairleads    www.seakongmarine.com/product/deck-equipment/roller-fairleads.html
Contact Us Now:
Your-mail: Our-mail:sales@seakongmarine.com
Topic:
Content:
 

NEWS

CONTACT US

ADDRESS:No.19 Qutangxia Road, Shinan District,Qingdao City,China

TELEPHONE:+86 0532 89922862

E-MAIL:sales@seakongmarine.com